Preferred Vendors

ALOFT MINNEAPOLIS

BACHMAN’S

Floral Design Pam Farrell
612.861.7697
pfarrell@bachmans.com
www.bachmans.com

COURTYARD MINNEAPOLIS

 

Lodging Ben Honda

612.638.4671

DAWN VILLELLA PHOTOGRAPHY

Photography Dawn Villella

612.821.4399
dawn@dawnvillella.com
www.dawnvillella.com

DOUBLETREE

Lodging Kalleen Hanna
612.504.3201
Kellen.hanna@doubletreeuniversity.com
www.doubletreeuniversity.com

FREESTYLE PRODUCTIONS

Audio-Visual, Production and Technology
Services / Equipment Rental
Carrie Monroe O'Keefe
763.367.7509
carrie@freestyleproductions.com
www.freestyleproductions.com

GENERATIONNOW

DJ / Entertainment Tim Miller
612.730.2418
tim@generationnowdjs.com
www.generationNOWdjs.com

RAMADA PLAZA

Lodging Karen Meier
612.455.6322

karen.meier@ramadaplazampls.com
www.ramadaplazampls.com

THE COMMONS HOTEL

Lodging Jason Sitte

612.362.6634

jsitte@commonshotel.com

 

THE DEPOT

THE TRAVELING PHOTO BOOTH

Photography Dan McAllister
612.605.9203
info@travelingpb.com
www.thetravelingphotobooth.com

THE UNIVERSITY INN

Lodging Nadiya Graham
612.746.1300
nadiya@universityinnMN.com
www.universityinnMN.com

TOTAL LUXURY LIMOUSINE SERVICE

Transportation Services Tom Athmann

651.770.5668

tom@totallimo.com

www.totallimo.com

Follow Gopher Sports Spaces

Promotions

Please wait...

Instagram